Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Martin & Smith. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Staff directory

PRESIDENT
• James P. Hughes – jhughes@msrep.com

OUTSIDE SALES
• John H. Taplett – Delaware, New Jersey – jhtaplett@msrep.com
• Edward J. Breen – Operations Manager, Philadelphia – ebreenjr@msrep.com
• Greg Penecale – Northeast PA, Philadelphia – gpenecale@msrep.com
• Chris Kardoley – Eastern PA – Ckardoley@msrep.com

SHOWROOM SALES
• Liz Thompson – ASB, DXV, Grohe – lthompson@msrep.com
• Tina Ryder – ASB, DXV, Grohe – tryder@msrep.com
• Cristina Perez – ASB, DXV, Grohe – cperez@msrep.com

ENGINEER AND ARCHITECT SPECIFICATIONS
• Chris Xander – Sales Engineer – cxander@msrep.com

INSIDE SALES
• Mike Foley – Jay R. Smith Service Center Manager – mfoley@msrep.com
• Fred Little – Charlotte Pipe, American Standard, Grohe – flittle@msrep.com
• Steve Aaron – Customer Service (all lines) & Quotes – saaron@msrep.com
• Brad Graham – Customer Service (all lines) & Quotes – bgraham@msrep.com

OFFICE MANAGER
• Eileen Hughes – Accounts payable and receivable – ehughes@msrep.com

WAREHOUSE
• Greg Boginsky
• Dan McFadden

CONTACT INFO

Our Location

11 Vincent Cir., Warminster, PA 18974

Hours

Monday - Friday: 8am–5pm

Questions?

Please fill out form below and a trained representative will get back to you as soon as possible.

Manufacturers Line Card

Download a printable version of our line card.

Contact Us

Call or email us today. Our sales staff is ready to discuss your project requirements.

11 Vincent Cir, Warminster, PA 18974
Hours: Mon – Fri 8am-5pm